Scientific Committee

The EN RLMM is guided by the Scientific Committee. Its members have been active for a long time and have been chosen to monitor the network activities. Head of the Scientific Committee is Prof. Marco Ricceri (EURISPES, Italy) , vice chairs are Dr. Andrew Dean (University of Exeter, UK) and Prof. Ciprian Panzaru (University of West Timisoara, Romania). The daily business of the network is managed by Dr. Christa Larsen (IWAK, Germany).